Indian & Nepalese Hash review thread!

Bud reviews. Varieties of marijuana.
Amsterman

Indian & Nepalese Hash review thread!

Post by Amsterman »

I have lately been very interested in Indian and Nepalese hash after been smoking way much Moroccan hashish.
I like how they hand rub to make the hash, how monks in the mountains bless the hash and the stories behind them.
Instead of beating the whole plant to death like in Morocco.

I have some experience of the hashish we will talk about in this thread, like Pravati Cream (Café 420), Manali (Flower Power), Nepal (Club Media), Nepalese Cream (1e Hulp), Tempel Balls (Jolly Joker).

I am not the only Indian Nepalese hash hunter here and tourists might have use for this thread before they visit Amsterdam, to find good Asian hash.

Don't forget to write which Coffeeshop and for what price in your review. :)

This hash is coming from Club Media. It calls Nepal and cost 6€. I was hoping to buy their "Nepal Extra" for 15€, but is currently removed from the menu. But I gave Nepal a try...

It was hard and didnt smell anything. I played a little with it over fire and it turned black and got burned instead of bubble and melt.. When it was soft enough to rub between the fingers it felt dry and was hard to control, not creamy.
To smoke it wasn't so nice, but earthy taste.
The effect was boring stoned..

I'm not sure I'll smoke the rest of it... So I don't recommend this hash to anyone. :(

But this one is one of my standards at home for ~1 months. Nepalese Cream from 1e Hulp and it cost 10€ per gram.

I save my weeds and hashish in glass jars and in the Nepalese Cream jar it smells sweet citrus fruit. Really good and enjoyable smell.
The consistency is creamy and sticks to the nails easy.

The thing with this hash is... The effect, which isn't more then OK. It's not very powerful but you can feel the mind high. I use it as a background in my mixes.